Division 1

Division 1

Division 1


PosTeamGPWDLGFGAGDPTS
1  Orix FC B1071232151722
2  Shaheen FC106222824420
3  Central Athletics FC1043338261215
4  RC Pumas FC105052528-315
5  Royals City Rangers102351926-79
6  La franja Vancouver101181841-234
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Fri 5/3/2024 7:10PMOrix U201 - 2NW United FCBurnaby Lake #3
Fri 5/3/2024 8:10PMTiki Taka FC5 - 3Alemania FCBurnaby Lake #4
Sun 5/5/2024
Sun 5/5/2024 6:10PM(PSB) pacific stars buenaventura8 - 0Veracruz 77 FCBurnaby North H.S.
Sun 5/5/2024 8:10PMRoyals City Rangers2 - 2Mexico FCQueens Park
Fri 5/10/2024
Fri 5/10/2024 7:10PMNW United FC1 - 5Mexico FCBurnaby Lake #3
Fri 5/10/2024 8:10PMTiki Taka FC0 - 0Royals City RangersBurnaby Lake #4
Sun 5/12/2024
Sun 5/12/2024 6:10PMOrix U201 - 3(PSB) pacific stars buenaventuraBurnaby North H.S.
Sun 5/12/2024 8:10PMAlemania FC1 - 3Veracruz 77 FCBurnaby North H.S.
Fri 5/24/2024
Fri 5/24/2024 8:10PMRoyals City Rangers4 - 2NW United FCMercer Stadium Park
Fri 5/24/2024 9:10PM(PSB) pacific stars buenaventura3 - 1Tiki Taka FCBurnaby Lake #2
Sun 5/26/2024
Sun 5/26/2024 6:10PMVeracruz 77 FC1 - 6Orix U20Burnaby North H.S.
Sun 5/26/2024 8:10PMMexico FC6 - 1Alemania FCBurnaby North H.S.
Fri 5/31/2024
Fri 5/31/2024 7:10PMVeracruz 77 FC1 - 4NW United FCBurnaby Lake #3
Fri 5/31/2024 8:10PMOrix U206 - 0Tiki Taka FCBurnaby Lake #4
Sat 6/1/2024
Sat 6/1/2024 6:10PMMexico FC1 - 1(PSB) pacific stars buenaventuraCariboo Oval
Sun 6/2/2024
Sun 6/2/2024 6:10PMAlemania FC1 - 1Royals City RangersBurnaby North H.S.
Fri 6/7/2024
Fri 6/7/2024 7:10PMNW United FC4 - 1Tiki Taka FCBurnaby Lake #3
Fri 6/7/2024 8:10PMVeracruz 77 FC2 - 4Mexico FCBurnaby Lake #4
Sun 6/9/2024
Sun 6/9/2024 6:10PM(PSB) pacific stars buenaventura6 - 1Alemania FCBurnaby North H.S.
Sun 6/9/2024 9:30PMRoyals City Rangers0 - 1Orix U20Mercer Stadium Park
Fri 6/14/2024
Fri 6/14/2024 7:10PMAlemania FC0 - 1NW United FCBurnaby Lake #3
Fri 6/14/2024 8:10PMTiki Taka FC2 - 0Veracruz 77 FCBurnaby Lake #4
Sat 6/15/2024
Sat 6/15/2024 6:10PMRoyals City Rangers2 - 2(PSB) pacific stars buenaventuraMercer Stadium Park
Sat 6/15/2024 8:10PMOrix U203 - 0Mexico FCCariboo Oval
Fri 6/21/2024
Fri 6/21/2024 7:10PMNW United FC - (PSB) pacific stars buenaventuraBurnaby Lake #3
Fri 6/21/2024 8:10PMMexico FC - Tiki Taka FCBurnaby Lake #4
Sat 6/22/2024
Sat 6/22/2024 8:10PMAlemania FC - Orix U20Cariboo Oval
Sun 6/23/2024
Sun 6/23/2024 8:10PMVeracruz 77 FC - Royals City RangersBurnaby North H.S.
Wed 6/26/2024
Wed 6/26/2024 8:10PMMexico FC - Royals City RangersHjorth Park #1
Fri 6/28/2024
Fri 6/28/2024 7:10PMNW United FC - Orix U20Burnaby Lake #3
Fri 6/28/2024 8:10PMVeracruz 77 FC - (PSB) pacific stars buenaventuraBurnaby Lake #2
Fri 6/28/2024 8:10PMAlemania FC - Tiki Taka FCBurnaby Lake #4
Fri 7/5/2024
Fri 7/5/2024 8:10PMMexico FC - NW United FCTom Binnie Park
Fri 7/5/2024 8:10PMTiki Taka FC - Royals City RangersBurnaby Lake #4
Sun 7/7/2024
Sun 7/7/2024 6:10PM(PSB) pacific stars buenaventura - Orix U20King George Park
Sun 7/7/2024 8:10PMVeracruz 77 FC - Alemania FCKing George Park
Fri 7/12/2024
Fri 7/12/2024 7:10PMNW United FC - Royals City RangersBurnaby Lake #3
Fri 7/12/2024 8:10PMTiki Taka FC - (PSB) pacific stars buenaventuraBurnaby Lake #4
Sun 7/14/2024
Sun 7/14/2024 6:10PMAlemania FC - Mexico FCKing George Park
Sun 7/14/2024 8:10PMOrix U20 - Veracruz 77 FCKing George Park
Fri 7/19/2024
Fri 7/19/2024 7:10PMNW United FC - Veracruz 77 FCBurnaby Lake #3
Fri 7/19/2024 8:10PMTiki Taka FC - Orix U20Burnaby Lake #4
Fri 7/19/2024 8:10PM(PSB) pacific stars buenaventura - Mexico FCTom Binnie Park
Sun 7/21/2024
Sun 7/21/2024 6:10PMRoyals City Rangers - Alemania FCKing George Park
Fri 7/26/2024
Fri 7/26/2024 7:10PMTiki Taka FC - NW United FCBurnaby Lake #3
Fri 7/26/2024 8:10PMOrix U20 - Royals City RangersBurnaby Lake #4
Sat 7/27/2024
Sat 7/27/2024 6:10PMMexico FC - Veracruz 77 FCKing George Park
Sat 7/27/2024 8:10PMAlemania FC - (PSB) pacific stars buenaventuraKing George Park
Wed 7/31/2024
Wed 7/31/2024 7:10PM(PSB) pacific stars buenaventura - Royals City RangersBurnaby Lake #4
Fri 8/2/2024
Fri 8/2/2024 7:10PMNW United FC - Alemania FCBurnaby Lake #3
Fri 8/2/2024 8:10PMVeracruz 77 FC - Tiki Taka FCBurnaby Lake #4
Fri 8/2/2024 8:10PMMexico FC - Orix U20Burnaby Lake #2
Fri 8/9/2024
Fri 8/9/2024 7:10PM(PSB) pacific stars buenaventura - NW United FCBurnaby Lake #3
Fri 8/9/2024 8:10PMTiki Taka FC - Mexico FCBurnaby Lake #4
Fri 8/9/2024 8:10PMOrix U20 - Alemania FCTom Binnie Park
Sat 8/10/2024
Sat 8/10/2024 6:10PMRoyals City Rangers - Veracruz 77 FCMercer Stadium Park

See Standings for All Divisions